Programming Committee

Zoe Antonius

Co-Director of Social Events

Riya Chinni

Co-Director of Social Events

Charlotte Mauger

Co-Director of Sisterhood

Emily Plump

Co-Director of Sisterhood

Eva Hanson

Director of Academic Achievement

Sawyer Fleishman

Director of Activities

Aryana Valedon

Director of Social Philanthropy Events

Liz Davidson

Spirit Chair

Sandra Ibrahim

Director of Social DEI Events

Vamsi Veeramachaneni

Director of Membership Enrichment

Sam Baker

Banner Chair

Payton Frankiewicz

Alumnae-Collegiate Relations Chair

Connect with Us

Connect with HQ